Gas Kitchen Equipment Manufacturers

AccuTemp Products

AccuTemp Products, Inc.
8415 North Clinton Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Scott Swogger
President
(800) 210-5907
sswogger@accutemp.net

Dormont Manufacturing

Dormont Manufacturing
6015 Enterprise Drive
Export, PA 15632
Jack Stein
Managing Director, Commercial Food Service
(724) 387-3365
jstein@dormont.com

Frymaster Dean

Frymaster/Manitowoc FS
9995 Sunset Drive Suite 108
Miami, FL 33173
Linda Brugler
Senior Product Manager
(318) 866-2488
linda.brugler@manitowoc.com

The Montague Co.

The Montague Co.
1830 Stearman Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545
Joe Deckelman
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
(510) 785-8822
jdeckelman@montague-inc.com

Pitco
Nicco Corporation
950 Cameron Drive
Windsor, CA 95492

Toll Free: (800) 643-2656
Phone: (707) 284-7100
Fax: (707) 284-7430

Website: Nieco

Pitco

 
Pitco

P.O. Box 501
Concord, NH 03302-0501
Roger McGhee
Vice President, Engineering
(603) 230-5593
mcghee@pitco.com

Vulcan Hart

Vulcan
3600 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
Paul Forrest
Manager – Frying Cooking Div.
(410) 282-3370
paul.forrest@vulcanhart.com

Ultrafryer Systems, Inc

Ultrafryer Systems, Inc.
302 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, TX 78201
Rich Jones
VP Sales & Marketing
(770) 277-2482
rjones@ultrafryer.com

Utility Members

AGL Resources

AGL Resources / Nicor

Ten Peachtree Place
Atlanta, GA 30309

Brooks Lonergan

wlonerga@aglresources.com

Alagasco

Alabama Gas Corporation

605 21st Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203-2707

James Robinson
Manager – Foodservice Marketing
james.robinson@alagasco.com

APGA Research Foundation

APGA Research Foundation

6201 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Suite C-4
Washington, DC 20002

(202) 464-2742

smorrison@apga.org

Atmos

Atmos Energy Corporation

Central Region Office
Dallas, TX

Greg Anderson

greg.anderson@atmosenergy.com

Black Hills Energy

Black Hills Energy

7060 Alegre Street
Fountain, CO 80817

Ruth Hietbrink
(888) 890-5554

ruth.hietbrink@blackhillscorp.com

Center Point Energy

CenterPoint Energy

700 Linden Avenue
Minneapolis MN, 55403

Ann Lovcik
Foodservice Representative
(612) 321-5470

Ann.Lovcik@CenterPointEnergy.com

Chesapeake Utilities

Chesapeake Utilities

Chesapeake Utilities Corporation
350 South Queen Street
Dover, DE 19904

Shane Breakie 
sbreakie@chpk.com

DTE Energy

DTE Energy

One Energy Plaza 1610 WCB
Detroit, MI 48226

Kathy Ferguson
fergusonk@dteenergy.com

Florida Public Utilities

Florida Public Utilities

1015 Sixth Street NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881

Aleida Socarras
Director, Marketing and Sales
asocarras@fpuc.com

Clearwater Gas System

FMNGA – Clearwater Gas System

Chuck Warrington
400 North Myrtle Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33755

Chuck Warrington
chuck.warrington@clearwatergas.com

Laclede Gas

Laclede Gas Company

720 Olive Street, Room 1418
St. Louis, MO 63101-2338

Jim Hearing

jhearing@lacledegas.com

Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

104 TownPark Drive
Kennesaw,GA 30144

Rodney Dill

rdill@gasauthority.com

Piedmont Natural Gas

Piedmont Natural Gas 

4301 Yancey Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Carl Peterson

Key Account Executive – Food Service

carl.peterson@duke-energy.com

SoCalGas

SoCalGas

9240 Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241

(562) 803-7307

ercfoodsvc@sempra.com

Southwest Gas Corporation

Southwest Gas Corporation

P.O. Box 52075
Mail Code 42A-170

Phoenix, AZ 85072-2075

Lorri Davidson

Commercial Trade Ally / Account Executive

lorri.davidson@swgas.com

Teco Partners

TECO Peoples Gas System

702 N. Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602-4429

Melanie Anthony

mkanthony@tecoenergy.com

Southwest Gas Corporation
National Fuel

6363 Mian St
Williamstown, NY 14221

Scott Swartzfager

swartzfagers@natfuel.com

Teco Partners

Northwest Natural

220NW 2nd Ave
Portland, OR 97209

Nancy Lange

nll@nwnatural.com

Southwest Gas Corporation
Southern Co

Atlanta, GA 30302
Corey Minshew

cminshew@southernco.com

Teco Partners

Spire

720 Olive St
St Louis, MO 63101-2338

James Robinson

james.robinson@spireenergy.com

Trade Allies

Gas Technology Institute

Gas Technology Institute
1700 S. Mount Prospect Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018-1804
Frank Johnson
Engineer
(847) 768-0670
frank.johnson@gastechnology.org

Fisher Nickel, Inc

Fisher-Nickel, Inc
P.O. Box 1247
San Ramon, CA 94583
David Zabrowski
(925) 866-25614
dzabrowski@fishnick.com

Membership Opportunities

 Who can become a member of GFEN?

Initiatives and outcomes from the GFEN commercial food service industry projects are shared with our customers, industry partners, government agencies and GFEN members.
A growing industry contact base in both the manufacturing and the front-line food services sectors is providing timely information on current and emerging technologies, as well as new insights about our food services customer needs.

GFEN membership is open to natural gas providers, manufacturers of natural gas commercial foodservice equipment or HVAC systems and other trade allies.

How can I learn more about GFEN?

Contact:
Barbara Stinson
GFEN Director
400 North Capitol St.
4th Floor
Washington, DC 20001
Office: 610-468-9832

Share This