Utility Members

AGL Resources

AGL Resources / Nicor
Ten Peachtree Place
Atlanta, GA 30309
Brooks Lonergan
wlonerga@aglresources.com

Alagasco

Alabama Gas Corporation
605 21st Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203-2707
James Robinson
Manager – Foodservice Marketing
james.robinson@alagasco.com

APGA Research Foundation

APGA Research Foundation
6201 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Suite C-4
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 464-2742

smorrison@apga.org

Atmos

Atmos Energy Corporation
Central Region Office
Franklin, TN 37067-6226

Black Hills Energy

Black Hills Energy
7060 Alegre Street
Fountain, CO 80817
Brad Wright – Manager Marketing
(888) 890-5554
brad.wright@blackhillscorp.com

Center Point Energy

CenterPoint Energy
700 Linden Avenue
Minneapolis MN, 55403
Ann Lovcik
Foodservice Representative
(612) 321-5470
Ann.Lovcik@CenterPointEnergy.com

Chesapeake Utilities

Chesapeake Utilities
Chesapeake Utilities Corporation
350 South Queen Street
Dover, DE 19904
Shane Breakie 
sbreakie@chpk.com

DTE Energy

DTE Energy
One Energy Plaza 1610 WCB
Detroit, MI 48226
Kathy Ferguson
fergusonk@dteenergy.com

Florida Public Utilities

Florida Public Utilities
1015 Sixth Street NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
Aleida Socarras
Director, Marketing and Sales
asocarras@fpuc.com

Clearwater Gas System

FMNGA – Clearwater Gas System
Chuck Warrington
400 North Myrtle Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33755
Chuck Warrington
chuck.warrington@clearwatergas.com

Laclede Gas

Laclede Gas Company
720 Olive Street, Room 1418
St. Louis, MO 63101-2338
Jim Hearing
jhearing@lacledegas.com

Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia
104 TownPark Drive
Kennesaw,GA 30144
Rodney Dill
rdill@gasauthority.com

Piedmont Natural Gas

Piedmont Natural Gas 
4301 Yancey Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ken Anderson
Key Account Executive – Food Service
ken.anderson@piedmontng.com

SoCalGas

SoCalGas
9240 Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
(562) 803-7307
ercfoodsvc@sempra.com

Southwest Gas Corporation

Southwest Gas Corporation
P.O. Box 52075
Mail Code 42A-170
Phoenix, AZ 85072-2075
Lorri Davidson
Commercial Trade Ally / Account Executive
lorri.davidson@swgas.com

Teco Partners

TECO Peoples Gas System
702 N. Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602-4429
Melanie Anthony
mkanthony@tecoenergy.com

Manufacturer Members

AccuTemp Products

AccuTemp Products, Inc.
8415 North Clinton Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Scott Swogger
President
(800) 210-5907
sswogger@accutemp.net

Dormont Manufacturing

Dormont Manufacturing
6015 Enterprise Drive
Export, PA 15632
Jack Stein
Managing Director, Commercial Food Service
(724) 387-3365
jstein@dormont.com

Frymaster Dean

Frymaster/Manitowoc FS
9995 Sunset Drive Suite 108
Miami, FL 33173
Linda Brugler
Senior Product Manager
(318) 866-2488
linda.brugler@manitowoc.com

Pearl City

Pearl City Manufacturing
4381 Industrial Access Road
Douglasville, GA 30134
David Highnote
President
(770) 942-0612
davidhignote@pearlcitymanufacturing.com

Pitco

 
Pitco

P.O. Box 501
Concord, NH 03302-0501
Roger McGhee
Vide President, Engineering
(603) 230-5593
mcghee@pitco.com

The Montague Co.

The Montague Co.
1830 Stearman Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545
Joe Deckelman
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
(510) 785-8822
jdeckelman@montague-inc.com

Ultrafryer Systems, Inc

Ultrafryer Systems, Inc.
302 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, TX 78201
Rich Jones
VP Sales & Marketing
(770) 277-2482
rjones@ultrafryer.com

Vulcan Hart

Vulcan
3600 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
Paul Forrest
Manager – Frying Cooking Div.
(410) 282-3370
paul.forrest@vulcanhart.com

Trade Allies

Cooking for Profit

Cooking for Profit Magazine
104 South Main Street, 7th Floor
Fond Du Lac, WI 54936-0267
Colleen Phalen
Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
(920) 923-3700
Colleen.Phalen@cookingforprofit.com

Fisher Nickel, Inc

Fisher-Nickel, Inc
P.O. Box 1247
San Ramon, CA 94583
David Zabrowski
(925) 866-25614
dzabrowski@fishnick.com

Gas Technology Institute

Gas Technology Institute
1700 S. Mount Prospect Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018-1804
Frank Johnson
Engineer
(847) 768-0670
frank.johnson@gastechnology.org

Membership Opportunities

 Who can become a member of GFEN?

Initiatives and outcomes from the GFEN commercial food service industry projects are shared with our customers, industry partners, government agencies and GFEN members.
A growing industry contact base in both the manufacturing and the front-line food services sectors is providing timely information on current and emerging technologies, as well as new insights about our food services customer needs.

GFEN membership is open to natural gas providers, manufacturers of natural gas commercial foodservice equipment or HVAC systems and other trade allies.

How can I learn more about GFEN?

Contact:
Tina Read
GFEN Director
400 North Capitol St.
4th Floor
Washington, DC 20001
Office: 202-824-7151
E-mail: Tina Read

 

Share This